House DFL leaders named


House Minority Leader-elect Rep. Paul Thissen (DFL-Mpls) announced the House DFL leadership team for the upcoming legislative biennium.

In a press release, the DFL announced that Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL-Brooklyn Center) will serve as deputy minority leader. In addition, four DFL lawmakers will serve as minority whips: