CORRECTION: Legislative recounts


CORRECTION 11/9/08: Two Minnesota House races must have recounts. In District 12B up in Morrison County, DFL incumbent Al Doty leads Republican candidate Mike Lemieur by 76 votes. In District 16A, DFL candidate Gail Kulick Jackson leads Republican candidate Sondra Erickson by 99 votes. Minnesota Senate District 16 also must have a recount, as DFL candidate Lisa Fobbe leads Republican Alison Krueger by 85 votes. District 16 includes most of Sherburne County.