Election Minneapolis Park & Recreation

The Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board will elect three at-large commissioners and individual commissioners for districts in 2013. Candidates are:

At Large: 

Steve Barland
John Erwin
Meg Forney
Casper Hill
Ishmael Israel
Mary Lynn Mcpherson
Tom Nordyke
Jason Stone
Hashim Yonis
Annie Young 

District 1 - Liz Wielinski
District 2 - David Luce and John Olson
District 3 - Said Maye and Scott Vreeland
District 4 - Bobby Davis and Anita Tabb 
District 5 - Stephanie Musich 
District 6 - Brad Bourn and Joshua Neiman

Our primary commenting system uses Facebook logins. If you wish to comment without having a Facebook account, please create an account on this site and log in first. If you are already a registered user, just scroll up to the log in box in the right hand column and log in.